The Gecko Office

A photo of Associate Director Helen Baggett.

Helen Baggett

Associate Director

BIOGRAPHY

&info@geckotheatre.com

A photo of a calculator held up in front of a brick wall. To represent Finance Manager Andy Brumwell.

Andy Brumwell

Finance Manager

BIOGRAPHY

&info@geckotheatre.com

Lesley Davies

Creative Learning Ambassador

BIOGRAPHY

A photo of General Manager Belinda Farrell.

Belinda Farrell

General Manager

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
belinda@geckotheatre.com

Photo of Gecko's Company Administrator Pippa Fox

Pippa Fox

Company Administrator

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
pippa@geckotheatre.com

A photo of Production Manager Nathan Johnson wearing a red hat.

Nathan Johnson

Production Manager

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
nathan@geckotheatre.com

A black & white photo of Amit Lahav.

Amit Lahav

Artistic Director

BIOGRAPHY

&
&

A photo of Gecko's Associate Director Rich Rusk.

Rich Rusk

Associate Director

BIOGRAPHY

&rich@geckotheatre.com

A photo of Finance Officer Terri Winwood.

Terri Winwood

Finance Officer

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
finance@geckotheatre.com

A photo of Producer Rosalind Wynn

Rosalind Wynn

Executive Producer

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
rosalind@geckotheatre.com