The Gecko Office

A photo of Associate Director Helen Baggett.

Helen Baggett

Associate Director

BIOGRAPHY

&info@geckotheatre.com

A photo of a calculator held up in front of a brick wall. To represent Finance Manager Andy Brumwell.

Andy Brumwell

Finance Manager

BIOGRAPHY

&info@geckotheatre.com

Lesley Davies

Creative Learning Ambassador

BIOGRAPHY

Belinda Farrell

General Manager

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
belinda@geckotheatre.com

Pippa Fox

Project & Participation Manager

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
pippa@geckotheatre.com

Nathan Johnson

Production Manager

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
nathan@geckotheatre.com

Amit Lahav

Artistic Director

BIOGRAPHY

&
&

Rich Rusk

Associate Director

BIOGRAPHY

&rich@geckotheatre.com

A photo of Finance Officer Terri Winwood.

Terri Winwood

Finance Officer

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
finance@geckotheatre.com

Rosalind Wynn

Executive Producer

BIOGRAPHY

01473 599200
rosalind@geckotheatre.com